Filter by name, ward or party.
There are 42 elected councillors who make decisions about Rugby Borough Council services.

The Leader of the council is Cllr Derek Poole, who is Leader of the Conservative group. The Conservative group has 19 councillors. The Labour group has twelve councillors and the Liberal Democrat group has nine. There are two vacancies.

No entries were found.

DDL search listings