Cllr Simon Ward was elected Mayor of Rugby on 16 May 2024 at the Annual Meeting of Rugby Borough Council.

His term of office runs to May 2025.

Cllr Barbara Brown was elected Deputy Mayor of Rugby.

Her term of office also runs to May 2025.

The Mayor's website

For more information on the Mayor of Rugby, the Mayor's appointments, and to invite the Mayor to attend a function, please see the Mayor's Website

View the Mayor's website