Who's standing and where to vote

The following candidates have been nominated to stand in the Rugby constituency at the general election on Thursday 4 July:

Candidate Description of candidate
DAHMASH, Yousef Conservative
DICKSON, Richard Guy Liberal Democrats
KEDWARD, Devenne Taylor Reform UK
SLINGER, John Anthony Labour
STEVENSON, Becca Green Party
SWAYAMPRAKASAM, Anand Prakash Independent
TOWNSEND, Mark Anthony Independent

Check which polling station you can vote at the general election:





Polling places