## UK Parliamentary election: Rugby constituency Statement of Persons Nominated and Notice of Poll

	A noll	will be held on Thurse	day, 4 July 2024 between 7a	om and 10nm	
The follow				IK Parliament for the above co	netituency
THE IOIION					isituericy.
Candidate name	Address of candidate*  (address in Rugby Constituency)		Name of subcribers to the nomination  Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		If no longer nominated, reason why
DAHMASH Yousef			Gilbert Peter J. + Warwick James W Higgins Louise I Moulding Benjamin J Warwick Julie M Pawsey Michael S F + Timms Heather M Russell Luke J Johnston Peter J Patel Dilip S Warwick Adrian D + Maoudis Rebecca Lawrence Toby J Howling Michael P Willis Timothy B C J	Smith Richard T. ++ Catlow Amber Higgins Adrian E J Moulding Esther E Wilson Robert Hopkins David T ++ Simpson-Vince Jill B Maoudis Stacey W Johnston Mary Wilson Margaret D S Picker Ian J ++ Garcia-Maures Belinda Hassell Evelyn A Gillias Anthony E Poole Derek	
DICKSON Richard Guy KEDWARD	3 Barrow Road, Kenilworth, CV8 1EG	Liberal Democrats  Reform UK	Roodhouse Susan M + McKenzie Isabelle A Roodhouse Jeremy M Edwards Samuel G Trimble Patricia	Pimm Stephen W ++ Chase Lee M Thomas Mark Lewis William H Sandison Neil J Pullin Eric J ++	
Devenne Taylor	(address in Rugby Constituency)	Leioiii OK	Logan James + Kedward Allan Holden Francis J Smith Laura J McGowan Henry F	Ewer Michael D Kerr Steven Pond Lesley H Birch John E	
SLINGER John Anthony	(address in Rugby Constituency)	Labour Party	O`Rourke Margaret B <b>+</b> Feeney Sarah Y E Blundell Philip A	Moran Michael J ++ Dunster Robert H Robinson Verity M L	

Henderson Amanda E

Webb Mary J

Livesey Alison A

Mistry Ishvarlal G

STEVENSON Becca	(address in Rugby Constituency)	The Green Party	Sandison Roy L + Pailthorpe Caroline E Tiller Martin J Beggs Robert O Becker Alexander J	Nickless Keith T ++ Pickup Maralyn J Dowling Simon Chappell Steven P Becker Lee C	
SWAYAMPRAKASAM Anand Prakash	(address in Rugby Constituency)	Independent	Skyner Adam M + Towers Laura J J Thirumalai Parthiban Bibb David A Nottage Dawn	Hubbard Nicola C ++ Chan Yee Man Dhillon Novdeep K Chidlow Dean P Sivalingam Malaravan	
TOWNSEND Mark Anthony	(address in Rugby Constituency)	Independent	Townsend Joanna E + Farren Nicola L Nicholl Isabelle K B Winther Hans N Farren Anthony V	Townsend Mark A ++ Gove Georgina M Winther Claire R Gove Jonathan Farren Christine E	

<sup>\*</sup> If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the constituency in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided